Arne Solum (Finans Norge/Bilskadekontoret), Arne.Solum@fno.no

Thor Søberg (Eika Forsikring), tso@eika.no

Vidar Brustad (If Skadeforsikring), vidar.brustad@if.no

Leif Magne Halvorsen (Vegdirektoratet), leif.halvorsen@vegvesen.no

Ola Undheim (Statens vegvesen), ola.undheim@vegvesen.no

Tore Lillemork (BIL), tore@bilimportorene.no

Kristian Feiring (Møller Bil), kristian.feiring@moller.no

Arnold Nybo (Bertel O. Steen), arnold.nybo@bos.no

Oddbjørn Labråten (Volvo Car Norway), oddbjorn.labraten@volvocars.com

Trond Furuli (Skade og Lakk AS), trond.furuli@skadeoglakk.no

Tor Simonsen (NBF), tor.simonsen@nbf.no

eiere